Beauty · Fashion · Hair · Uncategorized

Fudge Urban Colour | Hair Art | Review

Hey everyone! So I recently decided to purchase the Fudge Urban Colour Hair Art. I got it from Priceline when they had their 50% off all hair items sale and it was around $5.50 with the original price being $10.99. It is a hairspray and I got it in the colour Turquoise Noise. I love the packaging first of all! It comes in a 125mL can and I’m not sure how long that will last but you definitely don’t need much of the product. It comes in 4 colours: Coral, Turquoise, Violet and Pink. 

I love the colour and in the photo below I actually brushed over it! It comes out really pigmented but you need to use a towel to cover areas where you don’t want it as it tends to spray a large amount! They say to spray it in bursts and I found that easiest. I didn’t want such an intense colour which is why I brushed over it and I think it looks really natural from afar. I think this is such a great hairspray and for the price I can see why! I honestly wouldn’t pay $10.99 for a hairspray though, I still think its too much but it is also by Fudge which is known for great quality hair products.

Overall I think this product is great and the colour choices are nice. I wish they had a larger choice of colours since there is only 4 but they are still pretty good! I don’t think I will use it often considering the size of the can though.

 

Leave a comment