Beauty · Uncategorized

Skin Care Routine + Products + Q&A

Hey guys! Firstly, how funny is the photo hahah! I know I’m laughing at myself.

So straight into it I want to tell you guys what I like to do for my skin care routine and what has been working for me lately.

  1. The first thing I do is wash my face with water
  2. If i decide to do a mask on this day (once a week) I will use the Sukin Detoxifying Clay Masque. It is the best face mask I have personally ever used. I love it and I think it makes my skin feel so fresh and new! It also removes unwanted oils from my face.
  3. Then I like to wash off the face mask and use the Biore Warming Anti-Blackhead Cleanser. I also really like this product, it actually heats up and feels so nice on the skin. It has little beads in it which helps to exfoliate and cleanse all in one and it is complexion clearing!
  4. After that I wash it off or use a cloth to wipe it off and then go in with my Biore Triple Action Toner. I love toners in general I think they smell nice (I’m weird I know) and they make my face feel so clean and refreshed.
  5. I then let the toner dry on my face and go in with the Nutrimetics Restore Anti-Ageing Eye Cream. I don’t have much to say about this since I just started using it!
  6. The last step is to moisturise andI use the Sukin Aloe Vera Gel for this. My skin is oily and gels are really good for oily skin. This product is my favourite and it gives my skin such a glow when applied. It is a runny gel which means you don’t need much product to cover your face. I used to use the Biore Face Moisturiser but it made my skin feel more oily.

Q&A

How many times do you wash your face daily? Twice a day mainly in the shower!

What skin type do you have? Oily 😦

What is your current facial wash? Biore Warming Anti-Blackhead Cleanser

Do you exfoliate? Yess I love exfoliating!

What brand do you use? I like to mix up the brands. I don’t stick to just one however I do love Biore and Sukin. I think they’re great.

Do you or did you have acne prone skin? Yes very! It’s so annoying.

Have you ever tried proactive? No I haven’t. I’ve heard mixed reviews about it so I wasn’t sure!

I have a Skin Care Routine + Q&A Video coming up so I will link it here when it’s uploaded!

Let me know what your favourite products are. I’d love to try some new ones. Thanks everyone!

Nicole. xx

 

Leave a comment